Get connected to a community of new friends! Our Community Groups are small group spaces where studying the Bible is accessible to everyone. These groups are co-ed and not divided by year in school and where inviting a friend is highly encouraged. We will be intentional in separating by gender from time to time at the Community Group meeting as well as planning movement-wide social events and class gatherings. Students are welcome to join any group! If you would like to go to a Community Group near your dorm or apartment, the approximate locations are listed below.

Below are the Community Groups for Berkeley Cru this year. Email the leaders to get more info!

Mondays at 7

Maddie Rae: madabada98@gmail.com

Michael Visco: michaelvisco@berkeley.edu

 

Mondays at 8

Priyanka Chellappa: pchellappa@berkeley.edu

Cole Kahmann: colekahmann@gmail.com

Tuesdays at 7

Gaby Chitwood: gaby.chitwood@cru.org

Matthew Clavelli: clavelli@berkeley.edu

Diana Heath: heath.diana@berkeley.edu

 

Tuesdays at 8

Faith Reynolds: faithreynolds@berkeley.edu

Jack Dickson:  jcdickson@berkeley.edu

 

Wednesdays at 6

Celeste Vural: celeste.bujold@cru.org

Alper Vural: alper.vural@cru.org

 

Wednesdays at 7

Patty Choi: p.choi@berkeley.edu

Justin Huang: justinhaug@berkeley.edu

 

Wednesdays at 8

Molly Mineiro: ameliamineiro@berkeley.edu

Seth Hammond: sahammond28@berkeley.edu

 

Valor (ROTC)

Amanda Cox: acamandacox123@gmail.com

Chris Fu: chrisfu01@berkeley.edu

 

Greek Life Study

Chandler Ooms: chandlerooms@berkeley.edu

Jonathan Archer: jdarcher@berkeley.edu

 

Community Group Fall Study Content

bit.ly/cgfallstudy18